RAPIDS Maintainers Docs

RAPIDS projects use an established set of guidelines and procedures for all projects. These are available for the community to review and provide feedback on.

Intended audience

Developers

Project Leads

Operations

Release v22.06 Schedule

NOTE: Dates are subject to change at anytime. Completed release schedules are posted here.

Phase Start End Duration
Development (cuDF/RMM/rapids-cmake) Thu, Mar 17 Tue, May 17 44 days
Development (others) Thu, Mar 24 Tue, May 24 44 days
Burn Down(cuDF/RMM/rapids-cmake) Wed, May 18 Tue, May 24 5 days
Burn Down (others) Wed, May 25 Wed, Jun 1 5 days
Code Freeze/Testing (cuDF/RMM/rapids-cmake) Wed, May 25 Tue, May 31 4 days
Code Freeze/Testing (others) Wed, Jun 1 Mon, Jun 6 4 days
Release Tue, Jun 7 Wed, Jun 8 2 days

PROPOSED Release v22.08 Schedule

Phase Start End Duration
Development (cuDF/RMM/rapids-cmake) Wed, May 18 Wed, Jul 20 41 days
Development (others) Wed, May 25 Wed, Jul 27 41 days
Burn Down(cuDF/RMM/rapids-cmake) Thu, Jul 21 Wed, Jul 27 5 days
Burn Down (others) Thu, Jul 28 Wed, Aug 3 5 days
Code Freeze/Testing (cuDF/RMM/rapids-cmake) Thu, Jul 28 Wed, Aug 3 5 days
Code Freeze/Testing (others) Thu, Aug 4 Wed, Aug 10 5 days
Release Thu, Aug 11 Mon, Aug 15 3 days

Table of contents